Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Forest X $crilla

The Forest Boys (@theforestboys) came out with a new montage killing it at their local and a little indoor DIY.  AO boys Lew Hobbs and Ryan Ruegg are featured, and the rest of the Forest Boys, including Sean Sandy, Stevie Urbanski, Kolby Brown, Mike Pastore, Matt Pittman, and Nick Garcia.  Its sick to see this whole crew of dudes shredding it.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you're going to bother to comment anonymously, think about what you're saying and what credibility you'll have without a name. Besides that, please keep the comments constructive, thanks!