Sunday, November 8, 2009

Lucky Scooter Parts Pro and Am Team Announced

Recently the sports riders have been in a frenzy trying to get solid videos done in hopes that Lucky Scooter Parts would sponsor them. Well they got a countless amount of videos from a lot of really talented riders, and the decision must have been a hard one to make...But the final Team is in, and here it is.

James Gee
Blake Bailor
Evan Yamada
Jessee Ikedah
Nick Donatelli
Raymond Warner
Mike Montgomery

Am Team:
Callum Batty
Evan Larson
Brenton Reid
Stefan Hefner
Tyler Wheeland

Overall, This is a solid team of riders both on Pro and AM. All of these guys deserved the sponsorship and to be on this Team. Expect more big things for Lucky Scooter Parts, and from its new Team riders.

1 comment:

  1. Congrats to Raymond, Nick, Stefan and Tyler. They all deserve great sponsors. Specially Raymond and Stefan. They are super legit riders and are chill people. Never really got to know Nick, but he is definitely an up and comer, and Tyler is good people, stepping it up more and more everytime I see him.


If you're going to bother to comment anonymously, think about what you're saying and what credibility you'll have without a name. Besides that, please keep the comments constructive, thanks!